title = {Standard Model Physics at the HL-LHC and HE-LHC},
  author = {P. Azzi and S. Farry and P. Nason and A. Tricoli and D. Zeppenfeld and R. Abdul Khalek and J. Alimena and N. Andari and L. Aperio Bella and A. J. Armbruster and J. Baglio and S. Bailey and E. Bakos and A. Bakshi and C. Baldenegro and F. Balli and A. Barker and W. Barter and J. de Blas and F. Blekman and D. Bloch and A. Bodek and M. Boonekamp and E. Boos and J. D. Bossio Sola and L. Cadamuro and S. Camarda and F. Campanario and M. Campanelli and J. M. Campbell and Q. -H. Cao and V. Cavaliere and A. Cerri and G. S. Chahal and B. Chargeishvili and C. Charlot and S. -L. Chen and T. Chen and L. Cieri and M. Ciuchini and G. Corcella and S. Cotogno and R. Covarelli and J. M. Cruz-Martinez and M. Czakon and A. Dainese and N. P. Dang and L. Darme and S. Dawson and H. De la Torre and M. Deile and F. Deliot and S. Demers and A. Denner and F. Derue and L. Di Ciaccio and W. K. Di Clemente and D. Dominguez Damiani and L. Dudko and A. Durglishvili and M. Dünser and J. Ebadi and R. B. Ferreira De Faria and G. Ferrera and A. Ferroglia and T. M. Figy and K. D. Finelli and M. C. N. Fiolhais and E. Franco and R. Frederix and B. Fuks and B. Galhardo and J. Gao and J. R. Gaunt and T. Gehrmann and A. Gehrmann-De Ridder and D. Giljanovic and F. Giuli and E. W. N. Glover and M. D. Goodsell and E. Gouveia and P. Govoni and C. Goy and M. Grazzini and A. Grohsjean and J. F. Grosse-Oetringhaus and P. Gunnellini and C. Gwenlan and L. A. Harland-Lang and P. F. Harrison and G. Heinrich and C. Helsens and M. Herndon and O. Hindrichs and V. Hirschi and A. Hoang and K. Hoepfner and J. M. Hogan and A. Huss and S. Jahn and Sa. Jain and S. P. Jones and A. W. Jung and H. Jung and S. Kallweit and D. Kar and A. Karlberg and T. Kasemets and M. Kerner and M. K. Khandoga and H. Khanpour and S. Khatibi and A. Khukhunaishvili and J. Kieseler and J. Kretzschmar and J. Kroll and E. Kryshen and V. S. Lang and L. Lechner and C. A. Lee and M. Leigh and D. Lelas and R. Les and I. M. Lewis and B. Li and Q. Li and Y. Li and J. Lidrych and Z. Ligeti and J. M. Lindert and Y. Liu and K. Lohwasser and K. Long and D. Lontkovskyi and G. Majumder and M. Mancini and P. Mandrik and M. L. Mangano and I. Marchesini and C. Mayer and K. Mazumdar and J. A. McFayden and P. M. Mendes Amaral Torres Lagarelhos and A. B. Meyer and S. Mikhalcov and S. Mishima and A. Mitov and M. Mohammadi Najafabadi and M. Moreno Llácer and M. Mulders and M. Myska and M. Narain and A. Nisati and T. Nitta and A. Onofre and S. Pagan Griso and D. Pagani and E. Palencia Cortezon and A. Papanastasiou and K. Pedro and M. Pellen and M. Perfilov and L. Perrozzi and B. A. Petersen and M. Pierini and J. Pires and M. -A. Pleier and S. Plaetzer and K. Potamianos and S. Pozzorini and A. C. Price and M. Rauch and E. Re and L. Reina and J. Reuter and T. Robens and J. Rojo and C. Royon and S. Saito and A. Savin and S. Sawant and B. Schneider and R. Schoefbeck and M. Schoenherr and H. Schaefer-Siebert and M. Seidel and M. Selvaggi and T. Shears and L. Silvestrini and M. Sjodahl and K. Skovpen and N. Smith and D. Spitzbart and P. Starovoitov and C. J. E. Suster and P. Tan and R. Taus and D. Teague and K. Terashi and J. Terron and S. Uplap and F. Veloso and M. Verzetti and M. A. Vesterinen and V. E. Vladimirov and P. Volkov and G. Vorotnikov and M. Vranjes Milosavljevic and N. Vranjes and E. Vryonidou and D. Walker and M. Wiesemann and Y. Wu and T. Xu and S. Yacoob and E. Yazgan and J. Zahreddine and G. Zanderighi and M. Zaro and O. Zenaiev and G. Zevi Della Porta and C. Zhang and W. Zhang and H. L. Zhu and R. Zlebcik and F. N. Zubair},
  year = {2019},
  eprint = {1902.04070},
  archiveprefix = {arXiv},
  primaryclass = {hep-ph}

This file was generated by bibtex2html 1.98.